The Liebster Award!!

Thank you girls for nominating me for this award! 🙂 Nihaad (thelittleblogofstuff.wordpress.com) and revel1(identity17), It was a pleasant surprise to get nomination from both of you!!

I have recently started  to write, not even a month  old on wordpress 🙂 , It was basically to express myself and to raise awareness for Hijab , and some social issues , your support have really motivated me to be active on my blog and I am happy to find you all on this blogging world.

I  have combined the questions from both , so kept the answers short to save your time!!

What’s the craziest thing that’s happened to you?

My brother , I love him a lot

What do you do when you get angry?

Normally when I have sensation that I am getting angry I r ead Lahaul and try to calm down, otherwise I realize it after I have bursted like a balloon already 😀

Are you a stay at home person or would you rather be out and exploring?

Out and exploring

If you could do the one thing that could potentially change the world, what would it be?

Ban politicians ,we need more humanitarian leaders than political ones

Who’s your favourite famous person? Dead and alive

with out any doubt  Prophet Mohamed P.B.U.H and as a living  person I personally like Mufti Menk , He is really inspiring !

Would you rather sweet or savoury?

Savoury ( love spices )

What’s the one quality you like and dislike?

Helping others and I dislike people who are suffering from superiority complex.

What is one thing you’d like to be better at?

Public speaking

Do you prefer sleeping in or waking up early?

Waking up early

Where are you from?

India

Do you like animals?

Yes , especially the babies of animals.

Now, set from Nihaad

1. What is your least favourite food?
Least favorite : fish with bones

P.S : It is my favorite ( Butter chicken and Biryani)
2.How did you come up with your blog name?
I am a day dreamer; it perfectly describes me and luckily i managed to get a wordpress name as well related to it.
3. What is your pet-peeve?
When people just ping you to  ask only personal questions!
4. If, you were to be given a ticket to anywhere in the world, where would you go?
I would like to see whole world :P; I think all of us, On my list currently is Turkey,Morroco,Tunisia ,
5. What is your favourite topic of conversation?
I love talking about food!!!
6. Which actor/actress would you most likely run away with?
– nobody 😀
7. Which TV series/ book sequel do you most enjoy?
Recently I was watching a lot of Pakistani Dramas :D, written by Umera Ahmed

 8. same as above set
9. What do you do to unwind?
Relax with my husband, or read…
10. Do you prefer Apple or Android?
Android!
11. Do you like sneakers or formal shoes?
depends, for work I prefer formal, otherwise I love sneakers!

You, can choose any 11 questions from above ,

My nominations below , I am sure many of you have been already nominated and answered it already! you don’t have to re do it,  I also loved the blogs of Nihaad and revel1, but doesn’t make sense to nominate them else we would just end up in forever loop 😛

sorayashenemckenzie ,

Imran Ali

Fatmawaty

Iliyas Burnett

dbushra

scatteredtulips

peaceloveanunity

accidentallyinked

Aaliyah Zahra

The Journey Breathes

The Rules!
– Insert the liebster award logo in your post
– Thank and link those who nominated you
– (After reading the official rules) You also have to reveal 11 interesting facts about yourself! lol
– Answer the questions designated by the blogger who nominated you
– Nominate up to 11 other new bloggers with less than 100 followers
– Ask 11 questions of your own to your nominees that they have to answer
– Notify your nominees about The Liebster Award
– Include instructions of the process in your post

10 thoughts on “The Liebster Award!!

  1. Oh I enjoyed reading this 🙂 I like to learn more about the person behind the blog. I loved that you said you believe the world needs more humantirian leaders – that is SO true. I could never understand how a “leader” can let their people suffer in any way.

    Shukran for the link 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

